About Mispace

Key People

Mi-space

Click the name to view more information.

Rob Benson

Rob Benson

Divisional Director

rbenson@mi-spaceuk.com

 

AJ Eaton

AJ Eaton

Divisional Director

aeaton@mi-spaceuk.com

Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Health Safety and Environmental Director

bjsmith@mi-spaceuk.com

Jonathon Davis

Jonathon Davis

Principal Energy Consultant

jdavis@mi-spaceuk.com

Lex Cumber

Lex Cumber

Business Development Director

lcumber@mi-spaceuk.com

Michelle Cole

Michelle Cole

Community Engagement Manager

mcole@mi-spaceuk.com

Tim Baker

Tim Baker

Commercial Manager

01392 370 109

tbaker@mi-spaceuk.com

 

section image
Follow us on Twitter

Site browsing information

Your current browser and operating system is:

  • Operating system: Unknown
  • Browser: Unknown
  • Version: Unknown

End of Key People - About Mi-space page - Return to Page Content Navigation